Mireille Nassif
Volunteer
Treasury and management
mireille.nassif@myschoolpulse.com
Lara Hage
Volunteer
Media and accounting
lara.hage@myschoolpulse.com
       
Daniele Diab
Volunteer
Development
daniele.diab@myschoolpulse.com
Monique Saikali
Full-time
Event Manager
monique.saikali@myschoolpulse.com
       
Philippe Yared
Volunteer
Strategy
phyared@gmail.com
Adla Kokoni
Full-time
Hospital Coordinator &
Finance Manager

adla.kokoni@myschoolpulse.com
       
Nicole Hadaya
Volunteer
School director
hadayanicole@gmail.com