- most are volunteers


Mireille Nassif
Volunteer
Treasury and management
mireille.nassif@myschoolpulse.com
Nicole Hadaya
Volunteer
School director
hadayanicole@gmail.com
       
Daniele Diab
Volunteer
Development and communication
daniele.diab@myschoolpulse.com
Lara Hage
Volunteer
Media and accounting
lara.hage@myschoolpulse.com
       
Philippe Yared
Volunteer
Strategy & media communication
phyared@gmail.com
Danielle Badro
Volunteer
Social Media
d_badro@hotmail.com
       
Nathalie Diab
Volunteer
Fundraising
nathaliediab@hotmail.com
Monique Saikali
Full-time employee
Event and fundraising
monique.saikali@myschoolpulse.com
       
Adla Kokoni
Half-time employee
Hospital Coordinator &
Finance Manager

adla.kokoni@myschoolpulse.com